CCH® CPELink Virtual Tax Conference

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6:00 a.m., Pacific Time
7:00 a.m., Mountain Time
8:00 a.m., Central Time
9:00 a.m., Eastern Time

Join CCH® CPELink’s leading tax experts for a one-day virtual conference covering the latest developments in taxation including Section 163(j), estate and financial planning, impact of the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act and so much more.

Stay up to date on industry topics from the convenience of your office AND earn nine CPE credits.

Instructors:
Bradley Burnett
Klaralee Charlton
Annette Nellen
Greg White

This course is excluded from the following subscription programs:
Value Pass, Self-Study Package, Webinar Package, Self-Study & Webinar Package, and Firm Package.

November 27 at 6:00am PT
In order to best serve our clients, every professional should have an understanding of basic estate planning techniques and fundamental financial planning methods. This overview will provide practitioners with the information necessary to listen to clients, identify necessary planning opportunities, and engaging in meaningful conversation on the topics of estate and financial planning.
November 27 at 8:00am PT
A review of significant cases and IRS rulings for 2019 and their relevance for tax planning for year-end (and beyond).
November 27 at 10:00am PT
Join CCH CPELink top tax instructors for an open discussion on the year's hottest and latest developments. Participants will have the opportunity to ask questions.
November 27 at 11:00am PT
The proposed regulations that cover the new 30% business interest limitation are over 400 pages long. But the regulations affect almost all our practices; even though who receive a Form K-1 from a partnership that shows “Excess business interest” on line 13, code K.
November 27 at 1:00pm PT
This built-from-scratch seminar delivers up-to-the-day changes in federal tax law for business. The course, delivered at a brisk pace and with humor, is designed to meet the needs of the tax planner and return preparer by identifying and responsibly exploring recent important tax developments.
Total: 5 courses (9 CPE hours)

Fees
Virtual Conferences
VCHP Promotion $239
Regular Fee $319

 Chat — Books Support