SS RECORDING: A Back and Forth Discussion of CPA Ethics (Currently Unavailable)

Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Instructor: Allison McLeod
Begin Time:  7:30am Pacific Time
8:30am Mountain Time
9:30am Central Time
10:30am Eastern Time
CPE Credit:  2 hours for CPAs

TBC

This course is excluded from all subscription packages.

Topics Covered

  • TBC

Learning Objectives

  • TBC

Level
Basic

Instructional Method
Group: Internet-based

NASBA Field of Study
Regulatory Ethics (2 hours)

Program Prerequisites
None

Advance Preparation
None

">
 Chat — Books Support